A downloadable soundtrack

Buy Now$2.99 USD or more

This album includes 12 original soundtracks from Maid for You composed by Shoko.

1.  Serene Sky

2. Busy Morning

3. Lifted Air

4. Be Yourself

5. Lost in Thoughts

6. Get Avocadover It

7. Energise

8. Aspiring Lights

9. Open Mind

10. Immature Smile

11. Sealed Memories

12. Suspicious Minds

Updated 6 days ago
Published 7 days ago
Release date 6 days ago
AuthorLockvia Studios
TagsMusic, soundtrack
Average sessionA few minutes
LinksOfficial Website, Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Tumblr


Buy Now$2.99 USD or more

In order to download this soundtrack you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $2.99 USD. You will get access to the following files:

Maid for You Original Soundtrack 29 MB

Leave a comment

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.