A downloadable soundtrack

Buy Now$2.99 USD or more

This album includes 13 original soundtracks from Prank Masters.

1. Spires by Lizts

2. Morning Rays by Shoko

3. Just Enjoy by Shoko

4. Awkwardesque by Shoko

5. Risque Landing by Shoko

6. Second Self by Shoko

7. Confession by Shoko

8. Remembrance by Shoko

9. Festive Mood by Shoko

10. Festive Mood (Violin) by Shoko

11. Festive Mood (Guitar) by Shoko

12. Apprehension by Shoko

13. My Hero by Lizts


Buy Now$2.99 USD or more

In order to download this soundtrack you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $2.99 USD. You will get access to the following files:

Prank Masters Original Soundtrack 25 MB

Leave a comment

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.